Christmas 2019 at Westpark Fitness

Here you will find our opening hours and classes that are on over the Christmas 2019 period (24th – 31st December) at Westpark Fitness. As you can see, the opening hours and class times will be reduced – however we are proud to be able to offer you the use of our facilities over the festive season so that you can maintain your health and fitness and continue to experience the difference at your gym for life.

Tuesday 24th December: 6am – 2pm
6:30am – WP Burn (55mins)
10:00am – Aqua Fitness (45mins)
11:00am – WP Burn (55mins)
12:00pm – BodyBalance (45mins)


Wednesday 25th December: closed


Thursday 26th December: closed


Friday 27th December: 8am – 6pm
9:00am – Indoor Cycling (45mins)
10:00am – Aqua Fitness (45mins)
11:00am – WP Burn (55mins)
12:00pm – BodyBalance (45mins)
2:00pm – BodyPump (45mins)


Saturday 28th December: 8am – 6pm
9:00am – BodyPump (45mins)
10:00am – WP Burn (55mins)
11:00am – BodyBalance (45mins)
12:00pm – Indoor Cycling (45mins)
2:00pm – Family Burn (45mins)


Sunday 29th December: 8am – 6pm
9:00am – WP Burn (55mins)
10:00am – Aqua Fitnes (45mins)
11:00am – WP Burn (55mins)
12:00pm – CX Worx (30mins)
12:30pm – BodyBalance (30mins)
2:00pm – WP Burn (55mins)


Monday 30th December: 8am – 6pm
9:00am – WP Burn (55mins)
10:00am – Indoor Cycling (45mins)
1o:00am – Les Mills Tone (45mins)
12:00pm – BodyBalance (45mins)
2:00pm – Family Burn (55mins)


Tuesday 31st December: 8am – 4pm
9:00am – WP Burn (55mins)
10:00am – BodyPump (45mins)
11:00am – BodyBalance (45mins)


Wednesday 1st January: closed


Thursday 2nd January: back to normal opening hours