Swimming Lessons

May/June 2018 Course Dates

.

Swimming Lessons- Children’s Lessons (45 mins)

Monday (21st May – 25th June) 5 week course

2.45pm – 3.30pm Beginners 1

3.30pm – 4.15pm Beginners 2

4.15pm – 5pm Improvers

.

Tuesday (22nd May – 26th June) 6 week course

3.30pm – 4.15pm Beginners 2

4.15pm – 5pm Improvers

5pm – 5.45pm Swimmers

.

Wednesday (23rd May – 27th June) 6 week course

2.45pm – 3.30pm Beginners 1

3.30pm – 4.15pm Beginners 2

4.15pm – 5pm Swimmers

.

Saturday (26th May – 30th June) 6 week course

9.30am – 10.15am Beginners 2

10.15am – 11am Improvers

11am – 11.45am Beginners 1

11.45am – 12.30pm Swimmers

.

Cost €50 for 5 weeks + €40 for 2nd child

Cost €60 for 6 weeks + €50 for 2nd child

PRIORITY REGISTRATION FOR CURRENT SWIMMING LESSONS on Tuesday 8th May from 10am

MAIN REGISTRATION on Monday 14th May from 10am

.

Swimming Lessons- Adult Lessons (45 mins)

Wednesday (23rd May – 27th June) 6 week course

7pm Beginners

7.45pm Improvers

.

Cost €60 for 6 weeks

PRIORITY REGISTRATION FOR CURRENT SWIMMING LESSONS on Tuesday 8th May from 10am

MAIN REGISTRATION on Monday 14th May from 10am

.

Contact- (01) 4626911

.

Jan. 2018 COURSE DATES

Swimming Lessons – Children’s lessons (45 mins)

Monday (8th Jan – 12th Feb) – 6 week course:

2.45pm – 3.30pm: Beginners 1

3.30pm – 4.15pm: Beginners 2

4.15pm – 5pm: Improvers



Tuesday (9th Jan – 13th Feb) – 6 week course:

3.30pm – 4.15pm: Beginners 2

4.15pm – 5pm: Improvers

5pm – 5.45pm: Swimmers



Wednesday (10th Jan – 14th Feb) – 6 week course:

2.45pm – 3.30pm: Beginners 1

3.30pm – 4.15pm: Beginners 2

4.15pm – 5pm: Swimmers



Saturday (13th Jan – 17th Feb) – 6 week course:

9.30am – 10.15am: Beginners 2

10.15am – 11am: Improvers

11am – 11.45am: Beginners 1

11.45am – 12.30pm: Swimmers



Cost is €60 for 6 weeks + €50 for 2nd child

PRIORITY REGISTRATION FOR CURRENT SWIMMING LESSONS WILL BE ON Wed. 13th December from 10AM

MAIN REGISTRATION FOR SWIMMING LESSONS WILL BE ON Mon. 18th December from 10AM



Swimming Lessons – Adult lessons (45 mins)

Wednesday (10th Oct – 14th Feb) – 6 week course:

7pm: Beginners

7.45pm: Improvers



Adult lessons cost €60 for 6 weeks

PRIORITY REGISTRATION FOR CURRENT SWIMMING LESSONS WILL BE ON MONDAY 23RD OCTOBER FROM 9AM

MAIN REGISTRATION FOR SWIMMING LESSONS WILL BE ON TUESDAY 31ST OCTOBER FROM 9AM



More Information on Swimming Classes Available at Westpark:

Aqua Aerobics

Coached Lane Swimming

Aqua Aerobics